TREASURE VALLEY RESOURCE GUIDE

VHRE Logo SVG

FIND LOCAL RESOURCES FOR ANYTHING YOU MIGHT NEED FOR YOUR HOME!

Can't find what you are looking for? I would love to help you! Contact me for any referral you might need.

Specialty Phone Email Website
Appraiser
Josh Darrow 208.392.0409
Arborist
North Fork Tree Service, Mitch Ruscin 208.315.1371 northforktreeservice@gmail.com northforktreeservice.com
Parker Tree Service 208.461.8733 office@parkertreeservice.com parkertreeservice.com
Woolf Tree Service Inc. 208.342.1813 woolftree@gmail.com woolftreeserviceinc.com
The Boise Lawn Co., John Martinez 208.377.1440
Eden Tree Works, Kevin Van Brunt 208.272.0002 edentreeworks@gmail.com edentreeworks.com
Rick plantsman48@gmail.com
Sager Professional Tree Management 208.606.5872 kyle@sagertree.com sagertree.com
Mountain Tree Service, LLC 208.938.1909 mountaintreeservicellc@gmail.com mountaintreeservicellc.com
Shippy's Tree Service, LLC 208.606.5257
A Cut Above Tree Service, Vic Benavente 208.760.2299 contact@acutabovetreesid.com acutabovetrees.com
Sawtooth Tree Service 208.268.8199
Tanager Tree Service, Darin Turner 208.371.9010 office@TanagerTreeService.com tanagertreeservice.com
Done-Rite Tree Co, Inc. 208.362.0246 doneritetreeco@outlook.com doneritetreeco.com
Architect
Hummel Architects 208.343.7523 hummel@hummelarch.com hummelarch.com
Jennifer Blair 208.861.9072
Maxey Tookey Architects, Chuck Tookey 208.891.8743 mta@maxey-tookey.com maxey-tookey.com
Neudesign, Jeremy Putnam 208.884.2824 jeremy@neudesignarch.com neudesignarch.com
Automotive Care
Car Detailer, Zach Conder 208.914.8852
Christian Bro’s, Meridian 208.629.8767
Emissions Testing 208.459.8469
Perfection Tire, Middleton 208.585.9888
S Car Go, Specializes in Audis 208.322.6061
Transmissions 208.468.3278
Chimney Maintenance
Diamond Heating & Cooling Gas Fireplaces 208.378.6624 diamondheatingandcooling.com
Dr. Soot Chimney Sweep 208.467.4333 ritchie@idahofireplaceandchimney.com
Idaho Fireplace and Chimney 208.244.0821 tveyourhome@gmail.com idahofireplaceandchimney.com
Top Stack 208.323.1943
Wood Burning Fireplaces Mat
Christmas Light Install
Cut The Crap Christmas Lights office@cutthecraplights.com cutthecraplights.com
Confections
Gimme Some Sugar LLC, Natasha Coggins 208.378.0080 natasha.coggins@yahoo.com facebook.com/Gimme-Some-Sugar-llc-134197253320861
Lee’s Candies, Katie Fernandez 208.859.1253 katie@leescandies.com leescandies.com
Smitten Sweets, Caleb Smith 208.866.9416 calebandlaura@smittensweetsidaho.com smittensweetsidaho.com
Computer Troubleshooting
Geek Squad, Best Buy 208.658.9670
Integrity Computer Consulting 208.288.4345
208 Geek 208.645.3999 jacob@208geek.com 208geek.com
CPA
CPA/Bookkeeper, Michelle Lambright 208.573.4770
Crandall and Swenson, Clyde Crandall 208.323.7655
Entrusted Accounting, Leah Haight 208.315.3783 entrustedaccounting.com
Joe Welker and Associates 208.939.9230 j_a_welker@yahoo.com
Mike Canfield 208.384.1914 mcanfieldcpa.com
Wilson and Harris, Troy Sloan 208.344.1355 tsloan@wilsonharris.com wilsonharris.com
Drywall
Joe 208.412.4997
Electrician
All Current Electric,
208.918.3588
Aaron Kessel
Andruw 541.212.7254
George's Electric 208.890.4058
Magic Electric + Plumbing 208.367.9070 contact@themagicteam.com
Same Day Electric 208.377.3278 service@samedayelectric.net samedayelectric.net
Engineer
Professional Engineering Services, Randy Wall 208.972.4670
Farm
Fresh eggs and beef, Dannelle Hensley 208.891.2216
Fencing
Boden Truman 435.231.9221
Butte Fence 208.953.2043 buttefence.com
Rocky Mountain Fence 208.995.5059 rmfidaho.com
Urban Fence 208.860.2885
Financial Planning
Kent Owings, Ironstone Financial 208.559.3049 kentowings@ironstonefin.com
Flooring, Tile & Carpet
Revive Floorcare, Dan Ertz 208.901.2181 dan@revivefloorcare.com revivefloorcare.com
Capital Cleaning 208.724.0586
Bull’s Eye Carpet Cleaning 208.343.0833
Capell Flooring and Interiors 208.288.0151 sales@capellinteriors.com capellflooring.com
Carpet Stretching, Josh 208.841.8719
Cost Less Carpet, Jef 208.378.0279 costlesscarpet.com
Finer Floors 208.314.2343 boisecarpetandflooring.com
NRG Flooring 208.369.4066 nrgflooring.com
Tile Tech, Joe Dorack 208.695.8091 joedorack@aol.com tiletechboise.com
Wood Floor Repair & Finish, Brian 208.890.0035
Foreman
Chad 208.565.7173
Furniture
DeMeyer 208.855.2700
Model Home Furnishings 208.939.2699
Mor Furniture 208.322.9292
RcWilley, Doug or Carol Carol- 208.520.3394 Doug- 208.360.5720
Garage Doors
A1 Garage Door Service 208.366.5759 a1garage.com
All Idaho Door 208.887.9120 business@allidahodoor.com allidahodoor.com
Garage Door Team 208.565.8548 garagedoorteam1@gmail.com garagedoorteam.net
Haney Door Service 208.466.3543 haneydoorservice.com
Hanson Overhead Garage Door Service 208.577.2340 hansonoverheadgaragedoors.com
ProLift Garage Doors, Phillip Miller 888.824.9947 pmiller@proliftdoors.com proliftdoors.com
Gas Piping
Anthony 208.703.0408
Gutters
Idaho Seamless Gutters, Ben 208.250.9321 ben@idahoseamlessgutter.com idahoseamlessgutter.com
Handyman
Nick Davis 208.960.5888 orchardst14@outlook.com
Mr. Handyman 208.308.6524 lisa.jones@mrhandyman.com
Jeff Pare 208.477.3429
Shed Mover, Mark 208.870.8102
Healthcare
Asthma and Allergy, Saint Al’s, Dr. Jeppson 208.378.0080
Cardiologist, St Luke’s 208.322.1680
Dentistry, Meridian Smiles Dentistry 208.893.5440 meridiansmilesdentistry.com
Tree City Family Dental 208.286.2699 treecitydental.com
Dermatologist, Ada West Dermatology 208.884.3376 adawestdermatology.com
Dermatologist, Treasure Valley Dermatology 208.519.4333 dermatologyboise.com
Glasses, Frame Joint 208.322.6211 theframejoint.com
Nampa/Meridian Accident & Injury Center, Dr. Nathan Olsen 208.888.2021 nampaaccidentcenter.com
Nutritionist, Karen Christensen 208.322.3679 karen@livingbalancenutrition.com livingbalancehh.com
Orthopedic Surgeon, Ronald Kristensen 208.706.9317 stlukesonline.org/healthservices/providers/kristensen ronald
Pediatrics, Treasure Valley Pediatrics 208.939.1035 healthgrades.com/groupdirectory/id-idaho/boise/treasure-valley-pediatrics oo5sqhs
PreHab Health & Performance Chiropractor, Dr. Baker 208.810.0000 prehabing.com
Vision, Eagle Vision One 208.938.2015 eaglevisionone.com
Vision, Costco-Meridian, Dr. Rainey 986.200.4136
Home Improvement & Remodel
All Contracting LLC, Taylor Richards 208.920.1126 contractor208.com
Barns/Fencing/Shelters, Boden Truman 435.231.9221
C&N Construction, Nick 208.713.3626 nick@c-nconstruction.com cnroofs.com
Handyman Connection, Sam Austin 208.863.3773 hc4200@handymanconnection. com handymanconnection.com
Roofing, Kurt 208.859.8536
Home Warranty
Home Warranty of America, Larry Hines 208.761.1666 https://www.hwahomewarranty.com/
Innovate Home Warranty, Summer Sweaney 208.283.6137 summer@innovatehomewarranty.com innovatehomewarranty.com
House Cleaning
Daniela 208.713.2294
Leidy 208.713.2589
Fabulously Clean House Cleaning, Joanne Williams 208.608.4648 admin@FabulouslyCleanBoise.com fabulouslycleanboise.com
No Surprises Cleaning Services, Aubrie Scoffield 801.472.7340 nosurprises.id@gmail.com nosurprisescleaning (Instagram)
Clumsy Cleaning LLC, Chandra Rodriguez 208.954.3621 chan.rodriguez@outlook.com facebook.com/clumsycleaning
Sawtooth Home Services, Jessica Bingham 208.227.6755 sawtoothhomeservices@gmail.com facebook.com/SawtoothHomeServices
Clean Club 208 Cleaning Service 208.602.4414 info@clean208club.com facebook.com/cleanclub208
Miahs Maids Cleaning Services 208.249.5471 facebook.com/Miahsmaids
Lucy's Spotless Cleaning, Lucy Tirrell 208.284.5589 lucysspotlesscleaning@yahoo.com lucysspotlesscleaning.com
TC Cleaning, Tana Collins 986.213.2979 tc.cleaning@mail.com
Claudia Navarro 208.941.7212
Julieta Camargo 818.614.2102
Alert Carpet Cleaning And Services LLC 208.853.1171 alertcarpetcleaning.net
HVAC
Fox Heating and Air, Dennis Fox 208.398.3188 info@foxhvacpro.com foxhvacpro.com
Joe, Canyon County 208.573.7298
Nat, Ada County 208.761.1077
Ted Dumont HVAC Inc., Ted Dumont 208.342.8080 teddumonthvacinc@gmail.com teddumonthvac.com
Value Heating Inc., Dan Ricken 208.938.2000 dan@valueheating.com valueheating.com
Insurance
AllState, Dennis Kuntz 208.863.6482
American Family Insurance, Ryan Keene 208.484.5420
Boise River Insurance, James Stocker 208.949.2222 james@insuringidaho.com insuringidaho.com
Farm Bureau, Doug Shill 208.375.3411
Farmers Insurance, Lynn Walker 208.286.7161
Idaho Select Insurance, JC Drake 208.571.0902
Megan Rock Insurance, Megan megan@meganrockinsurance.com
Landscaping & Irrigation
208 Royal Lawn Care, Sal Torres 208.440.8418
Evergreen Sprinkler Supply Co. 208.342.1771
Jaime Garcia 208.570.1175 garciajaime1331@icloud.com
Lasher Lawn Care and Landscaping, Brandon Lasher 208.860.0818 lasherlawns@icloud.com
Modern Landscape 208.484.4018 sales@modernlandscapeidaho.com
Sprinkler/Landscape, JW 208.794.5192
Tree Cutting, Nathan Love 208.890.3584
Shupe Construction & Landscaping, Dean Shupe 208.353.6622 nextdoor.com/pages/shupe-construction-landscaping-meridian-id
Boise landscaping LLC, Perrin Mikitish
Turd Nerd Pooper Scoopers 208.605.9345 turdnerdpoopscoop.com
Jasun Temple (lawn mowing) 208.919.5163
Legal
Attorney Business and Estate Planning, Steve Rausch 208.350.7320
David Clairborne, Real Estate Attorney with Sawtooth Law Offices 208.629.7447 david@sawtoothlaw.com
Attorney, Heather Conder 208.367.0723
Attorney Injury, Smith Horras 208.697.555
Exceed Strategic Legal Counsel, Erik Bolinder 208.297.5959 info@exceed.legal exceed.legal
Jones Williams Fuhrman Gourley, P.A., Chad Bernards 208.331.1170 cbernards@idalaw.com idalaw.com
Mediator, Cindi LeBrett 208.315.3322 cindi@muddmediation.com
Stacey & Parks, PLLC, Matt Parks 208.917.7780 mcp@splawidaho.com splawidaho.com
Lenders/Mortgage/Refinancing
Blake Fischer, Commercial Lender 208.420.1869
Gwen Swain, Waterstone Mortgage 415.305.7114 teamgwen@waterstonemortgage.com gwenswain.com
ICCU Land Loans, Alawna 208.284.3696
ICCU Residential Loans, Zak Paynter 208.874.9476 zpaynter@iccu.com
Jesse Stroup 510.704.3445 jessepstroup@mtgsuccess.com
Guild Mortgage, Kim Demma 208.447.8554
Northwest Farm Credit Services, Steve Miller 208.468.1605 northwestfcs.com
Dennis Mikelonis, Commercial Lender 208.985.5545 djm@idahotrust.com
Locksmith
Advanced Lock & Key, Locksmith Boise 208.891.8950 kcicca8@gmail.com unlockidaho.com
BA Locksmith & Security LLC 208.922.0162 info@balockandsecurity.com balockandsecurity.com
Baldwin Lock & Key, Clint Ulmer 208.343.5625 baldwinlockandkey.com
Legacy Locksmiths, Adam Elson 208.900.8048 legacylocksmith@icloud.com legacylocksmith.com
Mold Remediation
Adverse Material Professionals, Matt Stark 208.841.0488 mattstarkidaho@gmail.com
Resto Clean 208.899.4442 restocleanpro.com
Moving
Caseboise 208.884.5191 caseboisemovingcompany.com
Cross Town Movers 208.378.0226 crosstownmovers.net
Merchants Moving & Storage, Inc, Ronald Grove 208.376.8990 ron@merchantsmoving.com merchantsmoving.com
Pacific Movers, John Spencer 208.376.8660 idahohousemovers.com
Valley Custom Movers 208.918.3899 valleycustommoving.com
Painting
City of Trees Painting Co. Exterior, James Belcastro 208.713.4334 cotp64@gamil.com
Roman Painting, Roman 208.350.3827
Decker’s Painting, Cody 918.815.2206
Jose Baeza, Exterior 208.703.9536
Tiena 208.941.5391
Quality Coats Painting, Matt Baker 208.409.5269
Pest Control
Get Lost Pest Control, Dave Cox 208.949.1003 glp@getlostpest.com getlostpest.com
Photographer
Jennifer Michele 208.615.1003 jennifermichelephotography@gmail.com
Sheila Roure 208.985.6041 sheilahillerphotography.com
Amanda K Photography Instagram amandakoslosky1@gmail.com
Plumbing/Septic
ABC Pumping Services 208.954.5339 abc-septic.com
Anthony 208.982.6640
ASAP Septic 208.991.7184 septicserviceboise.com
Budget Rooter, Steve 208.859.7012
Canyon Septic Services 208.454.2692 canyonsepticidaho.com
Dave, Ada County 208.353.8304
Nampa Drain & Septic 208.467.7100 nampadrainseptic.com
P.U. Septic 208.365.3459 puseptic.com
Sunrise Septic 208.741.0183
Wickstrom Service Co. 208.505.9352 wickstromphc.com
Pool/Hot Tub Cleaning
Deep Kleen Pool and Spa 208.891.1462 admin@dkpools.com dkpools.com
Pool Doctor and Spa 208.424.9518 info@pooldoctorandspa.com pooldoctorandspa.com
Propane
Ed Staub & Sons 800.435.3835 edstaub.com
Valley Wide 208.324.8000 valleywidecoop.com
Property Management Temporary Rentals/Relocation
Dustin Overton 208.724.2107
Kyle, Key Renter 208.730.0999
Hayden, Property Manager 208.891.3191
Rich, Property Manager 208.794.5051
Jamie, Property Manager 208.890.1052
208 Properties, Kevin Hawk 208.806.1648 208.properties
Aloha Property Management 208.629.8814 alohapros.com
Apex Property Management 208.343.3260 apexidaho.com
Boardwalk Property Management 208.287.8811 amihome.net
Boise River Property Management 208.608.9091 boiseriverpm.com
City of Trees Property Management 208.713.2620 cityoftreespm.com
Elitharp Property Management 208.919.1676
Executive Management Services 208.314.1400 executivemanagementidaho.com
Holtzclaw Property Management 208.440.0393
Home Matters Property Management 208.860.8242 homemattersboise.com
Johnson Property Management 208.884.3310 jpmidaho.com
Keri Kuklinski 425.244.7380
North Fork Property Management 208.352.0125 northforkmgmt.com
Peak Property Management, Elise 208.495.5255 peakpm.managebuilding.com/ Resident/public/home
Prestige Property Management 208.938.8009 prestigepm.com
Property People 208.261.1247 idahopropertypeople.com
RentWise, Courtney 208.949.3083 rentwisepm.com
Rim to River Property Management 208.407.1985 rimtoriver.com
Shoreline Property Management 208.985.4393 shorelineidaho.com
Vaughn Properties 208.338.5424 facebook.com/vaughnproperties
Equipment Rental Co.
Apex Rents LLC 208.615.0935
Equipment Rental, Joe Sweeny
Rock
All Things Brick and Stone, Rick Meyer 208.402.6886
Roofing
Blue Goat Roofing, Nick Hurren 208.995.6626 transactionsbydarcy@gmail.com bluegoatroofing.com
Idaho Roofing Contractors, Will Doolittle 208.908.3080 doolittle@idahoroofingcontractors.com idahoroofingcontractors.com
Valley Oak Construction, Kurt Beus 208.859.8536
Screens
Emmett Valley Glass & Screens 208.365.2261
Screenmobile 208.375.5447 screenmobile.com
Siding Company
Skyview Siding, Jacob Owen 208.801.9958 skyviewsiding@gmail.com
Well and Pump
Burgess 208.585.6202
David’s 208.466.5765
Window/Glass/Blinds
Atkinsons Mirror and Glass 208.375.3762 general@atkinsonsmirrorandglass.com atkinsonsmirrorandglass.com
Blind Appeal, Chris 208.908.7468 chris@blindappeal.com blindappeal.com
Emmett Valley Glass & Screens 208.365.2261
Sunburst Shutters & Window Fashion, Spencer Madsen 208.954.3560 smadsen@sunburstshutters. com sunburstshuttersboise.com

Vicky Haban Real Estate is not responsible or accountable for work completed by contractors or vendors listed in the above resource guide.

Vicky Haban
PARTNER | REALTOR®
ABR,SRS,RENE
Amherst Madison Boise